Lompoc

820 North H Street, Suites BCD
Lompoc, CA 93436
805-757-5301
District Office: 805-623-1111

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Click here to let us know you're interested in enrolling at Lompoc
Student & Parent Portal

Learning Center Director

Kristan Morrison

Buellton and Lompoc Learning Centers
KMorrison@OliveGroveCharter.org

Bilingual Family Support Coordinator

Alex Hurtado

Buellton and Lompoc Learning Centers
AHurtado@OliveGroveCharter.org

Teachers

Sophia Maurice

Lompoc Learning Center
SMaurice@OliveGroveCharter.org

Monica Ramos-Ramirez

Elementary Specialist

Lompoc Learning Center
MRamosRamirez@OliveGroveCharter.org

Isidro Reyes

Lompoc Learning Center
IReyes@OliveGroveCharter.org

Rafael Rivera-Perez

Lompoc Learning Center
RRivera@OliveGroveCharter.org

Diana Scarola

Lompoc Learning Center
DScarola@OliveGroveCharter.org

Cheng Zhang

Lompoc Learning Center
CZhang@OliveGroveCharter.org

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org

Special Education

Grace Kaczor

Lompoc Learning Center
GKaczor@OliveGroveCharter.org