Orcutt / Santa Maria

5075 Bradley Road, Suite 234
Orcutt, CA 93455
805-623-1123

District Office: 805-623-1111

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Click here to let us know you're interested in enrolling at Orcutt / Santa Maria
Student & Parent Portal

Learning Center Director

Lea Lippincott

Interim Director – Orcutt/Santa Maria and San Luis Obispo Learning Centers LLippincott@OliveGroveCharter.org

Bilingual Family Support Coordinator

Temporarily Vacant

Teachers

Jakeh Hall

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
JHall@olivegrovecharter.org

Aundreana Martinez

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
AMartinez@OliveGroveCharter.org

Amber Mason

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
AMason@OliveGroveCharter.org

Eva Munoz

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
EvaMunoz@OliveGroveCharter.org

Donna Petree

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center DPetree@OliveGroveCharter.org

Nathaniel Sparks

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
NSparks@OliveGroveCharter.org

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org

Special Education

Amanda Hawblitzel

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
AHawblitzel@OliveGroveCharter.org

Susan Sullivan

Orcutt/Santa Maria and San Luis Obispo Learning Centers
SSullivan@OliveGroveCharter.org