Santa Barbara

1933 Cliff Drive, Suite 1
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
805-695-5231
District Office: 805-623-1111

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Click here to let us know you're interested in enrolling at Santa Barbara
Student & Parent Portal
SantaBarbara

Learning Center Director

Jennifer Cloud

Director – Santa Barbara Learning Center
JCloud@OliveGroveCharter.org

Bilingual Family Support Coordinator

Jaqueline Esparza

Santa Barbara Learning Center
JEsparza@OliveGroveCharter.org

Teachers

Alison Chiaro

Santa Barbara Learning Center
AChiaro@OliveGroveCharter.org

Miki Goodkind

Santa Barbara Learning Center
MGoodkind@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sahar Gullikson

Santa Barbara Learning Center
SGullikson@OliveGroveCharter.org

Maeve Hannon

Elementary Specialist

Santa Barbara Learning Center
MHannon@OliveGroveCharter.org

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator
CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org

Special Education

Christie Clay

Santa Barbara Learning Center
CClay@OliveGroveCharter.org