Santa Barbara

1933 Cliff Drive, Suite 11
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
805-695-5231
District Office: 805-623-1111

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Click here to let us know you're interested in enrolling at Santa Barbara
Student & Parent Portal
SantaBarbara

Learning Center Director

Jennifer Cloud

Director – Santa Barbara Learning Center
JCloud@OliveGroveCharter.org

Bilingual Family Support Coordinator

Jaqueline Esparza

Santa Barbara Learning Center
JEsparza@OliveGroveCharter.org

Teachers

Alison Chiaro

Santa Barbara Learning Center
AChiaro@OliveGroveCharter.org

Susan Contakes

Santa Barbara Learning Center
SContakes@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sahar Gullikson

Santa Barbara Learning Center
SGullikson@OliveGroveCharter.org

Kristal Melton

Santa Barbara Learning Center
KMelton@OliveGroveCharter.org

Alison Riede

Santa Barbara Learning Center
ARiede@OliveGroveCharter.org
Cupcake Wars Season 4, Episode 2 WINNER 🙂

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator
CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org

Kristy White

Santa Barbara Learning Center
KristyWhite@OliveGroveCharter.org

Special Education

Christie Clay

Buellton and Santa Barbara Learning Centers
CClay@OliveGroveCharter.org

David Jackson

Santa Barbara Learning Center
DJackson@OliveGroveCharter.org

School Counselors

Emily Lua

6th-12th graders Orcutt/Santa Maria & Santa Barbara Learning Centers; ALL 3rd, 4th, & 5th graders
ELua@OliveGroveCharter.org

Brelyn Salazar

6th-12th graders Buellton, Lompoc, & San Luis Obispo Learning Centers; 6th-8th graders Santa Barbara Learning Center; ALL TK, K, 1st, & 2nd graders
BSalazar@OliveGroveCharter.org