District Office

2353 South Broadway, Upstairs
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-623-1111
Fax: 805-623-1175

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Meg Rydman

Executive Director
MRydman@OliveGroveCharter.org

Title IX Coordinator

Johanna Chase

Director of Education and Student Support
JChase@OliveGroveCharter.org

504 Coordinator

Maricela Michel

Director of Fiscal Services and Facilities
MMichel@OliveGroveCharter.org

Xenia Palacios

Director of Enrollment and Data Services
XPalacios@OliveGroveCharter.org

Summer Thomas

Special Education Support Facilitator
SThomas@OliveGroveCharter.org

Tino Yracheta

Human Resources Manager
TYracheta@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sherry Keinert

Registrar / Data Specialist
SKeinert@OliveGroveCharter.org

Savannah Parmeter

Enrollment and Records Specialist / Special Education Administrative Support
SParmeter@OliveGroveCharter.org

Silvia Zepeda

Enrollment and Records Specialist
SZepeda@OliveGroveCharter.Org

Fizza Zaidi

Administrative Assistant
FZaidi@OliveGroveCharter.Org

Kristin Nowak

School Business Manager
KNowak@csmci.com