Special Education

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Summer Thomas

Special Education Support Facilitator
SThomas@OliveGroveCharter.org

Christie Clay

Santa Barbara Learning Center
CClay@OliveGroveCharter.org

Amanda Hawblitzel

Buellton and Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Centers
AHawblitzel@OliveGroveCharter.org

Grace Kaczor

Lompoc Learning Center
GKaczor@OliveGroveCharter.org

Susan Sullivan

Orcutt/Santa Maria and San Luis Obispo Learning Centers
SSullivan@OliveGroveCharter.org

Savannah Parmeter

Special Education Administrative Support
SParmeter@OliveGroveCharter.org