Teachers

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Alison Chiaro

Santa Barbara Learning Center
AChiaro@OliveGroveCharter.org

Miki Goodkind

Santa Barbara Learning Center
MGoodkind@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sahar Gullikson

Santa Barbara Learning Center
SGullikson@OliveGroveCharter.org

Jakeh Hall

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
JHall@OliveGroveCharter.org

Maeve Hannon

Elementary Specialist

Santa Barbara Learning Center
MHannon@OliveGroveCharter.org

Rachel Itzstein

Orcutt/Santa Maria and San Luis Obispo Learning Centers RItzstein@OliveGroveCharter.org

Lea Lippincott

Buellton Learning Center
LLippincott@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sophia Maurice

Lompoc Learning Center
SMaurice@OliveGroveCharter.org

Eva Munoz

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
EvaMunoz@OliveGroveCharter.org

Donna Petree

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
DPetree@OliveGroveCharter.org

Monica Ramos-Ramirez

Elementary Specialist

Lompoc Learning Center
MRamosRamirez@OliveGroveCharter.org

Isidro Reyes

Lompoc Learning Center
IReyes@OliveGroveCharter.org

Rafael Rivera-Perez

Lompoc Learning Center
RRivera@OliveGroveCharter.org

Diana Scarola

Lompoc Learning Center
DScarola@OliveGroveCharter.org

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator

CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org

Nathaniel Sparks

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
NSparks@OliveGroveCharter.org

Joshua Stambaugh

San Luis Obispo Learning Center
JStambaugh@OliveGroveCharter.org

Tracie Sutherland

Elementary Specialist

San Luis Obispo Learning Center
TSutherland@OliveGroveCharter.org

Kristy White

Buellton Learning Center
KristyWhite@OliveGroveCharter.org

Cheng Zhang

Lompoc Learning Center
CZhang@OliveGroveCharter.org