Teachers

Teacher and staff hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Alison Chiaro

Santa Barbara Learning Center
AChiaro@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sahar Gullikson

Santa Barbara Learning Center
SGullikson@OliveGroveCharter.org

Jakeh Hall

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
JHall@OliveGroveCharter.org

Lea Lippincott

Buellton Learning Center
LLippincott@OliveGroveCharter.org

Aundreana Martinez

San Luis Obispo Learning Center
AMartinez@OliveGroveCharter.org

Amber Mason

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
AMason@OliveGroveCharter.org

Sophia Maurice

Lompoc Learning Center
SMaurice@OliveGroveCharter.org

Kristal Melton

Santa Barbara Learning Center
KMelton@OliveGroveCharter.org

Eva Munoz

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
EvaMunoz@OliveGroveCharter.org

Donna Petree

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
DPetree@OliveGroveCharter.org

Isidro Reyes

Lompoc Learning Center
IReyes@OliveGroveCharter.org

Rafael Rivera-Perez

Lompoc Learning Center
RRivera@OliveGroveCharter.org

Nathaniel Sparks

Orcutt/Santa Maria Learning Center
NSparks@OliveGroveCharter.org

Joshua Stambaugh

San Luis Obispo Learning Center
JStambaugh@OliveGroveCharter.org

Kristy White

Santa Barbara Learning Center
KristyWhite@OliveGroveCharter.org

Curtis Schwisow

English Learner Coordinator

CSchwisow@OliveGroveCharter.org